Yoakum County Golf Course

2022 Course Closure Schedule

February 22 (Tues.) - Denver City Boys Invitational

February 24 (Thurs.) - Denver City Girls Invitational

March 1 (Tues.) - Plains Boys Invitational

March 2 (Wed.) - Plains Girls Invitational

March 21 (Mon.) - Denver City Boys Invitational

March 24 (Thurs.) - Denver City Girls Invitational

April 2 (Sat.) - NTPGA Junior Tour

April 4 (Mon.) - Greens Aerification

April 12 (Tues.) - Plains Jr. High Invitational (Front 9 @ 3:30pm)

May 3 (Tues.) - Plains Jr. High Invitational (Front 9 @ 3:30pm)

July 7 (Thurs.) - NTPGA Junior Tour

September 12 (Mon.) - Greens Aerification

October 29 (Sat.) - NTPGA Junior Tour