Yoakum County Golf Course

2021 Event Schedule

 

February 24 (Wed.) - Denver City Boys Invitational

February 25 (Thurs.) - Denver City Girls Invitational

February 27 (Sat.) - One Person Scramble

March 2 (Tues.) - Plains Boys Invitational

March 3 (Wed.) - Plains Girls Invitational

March 27-28 (Sat.-Sun.) - Spring 3-Person Scramble

March 29 (Mon.) - Denver City District

March 31 (Wed.) - Plains District

April 1 (Thurs.) - Eastern New Mexico Senior Golf Association

April 5 (Mon.) - Greens Aerification

April 13 (Tues.) - Plains Jr. High Invitational (Front 9 @ 3:30)

April 22 (Thurs.) - YC Hospital 4-Person Scramble

May 4 (Tues.) - Plains Jr. High District (Front 9 @ 3:30)

May 15 (Sat.) - Denver City Rotary Club 3-Person Scramble

May 31 (Mon.) - Memorial Day 3-Person Scramble

June 5 (Sat.) - Brownfield Rotary Club 4-Person Scramble

June 12 (Sat.) - Mustang Station 4-Person Scramble

June 26-27 (Sat.-Sun) - Parent/Child Scramble

July 1 (Thurs.) - NTPGA Junior Tour

July 4 (Sun.) - Chamber of Commerce 3-Person Scramble

August 13-15 (Fri.-Sun.) - Cotton Kilpatrick

August 28-29 (Sat.-Sun.) - Couples Scramble

September 6 (Mon.) - Labor Day 3-Person Scramble

September TBD - United Fund 4-Person Scramble

September 13 (Mon.) - Greens Aerification

October 2-3 (Sat.-Sun.) - 3-Person Scramble

November 13 (Sat.) - One Person Scramble

December 11 (Sat.) - One Person Scramble

          Please Call (806)592-2947 to sign up or for more information.  We will begin taking

          entries 30 days prior to the tournament date. Hope to see you out here!  Thanks For Your Interest!