Yoakum County Golf Course

2019 Open Event Schedule

 

February 23 (Sat.) - One Person Scramble

March 30-31 (Sat.-Sun.) - Spring 3-Person Scramble

April 4 (Thurs.) - Eastern New Mexico Senior Golf Association

April 25 (Thurs.) - YC Hospital 4-Person Scramble

May 4 (Sat.) - Mustang Station 4-Person Scramble

May 18 (Sat.) - Rotary Club 3-Person Scramble

May 27 (Mon.) - Memorial Day 3-Person Scramble

June 1 (Sat.) - Christian Life Church 4-Person Scramble

June 22-23 (Sat.-Sun) - Parent/Child

July 4 (Thurs.) - Chamber of Commerce 3-Person Scramble

August 9-11 (Fri.-Sun.) - Cotton Kilpatrick

August 24-25 (Sat.-Sun.) - Couples Scramble

September 2 (Mon.) - Labor Day 3-Person Scramble

September 27 (Fri.) - United Fund 4-Person Scramble

October 12 (Sat.) - 3-Person Scramble

November 2-3 (Sat.-Sun.) - Birdies & Bows Memorial 4-Person Scramble

November 16 (Sat.) - One Person Scramble

          Please Call (806)592-2947 to sign up or for more information We will begin taking

          entries 30 days prior to the tournament date. Thanks For Your Interest!