Yoakum County Golf Course

2022 Open Event Schedule

 

February 26 (Sat.) - One Person Scramble

March 26-27 (Sat.-Sun.) - Spring 3-Person Scramble

March 31 (Thurs.) - Eastern New Mexico Senior Golf Association

May 14 (Sat.) - Denver City Rotary Club 3-Person Scramble

May 30 (Mon.) - Memorial Day 3-Person Scramble

June 4 (Sat.) - Brownfield Rotary Club 4-Person Scramble

June 11 (Sat.) - Mustang Station 4-Person Scramble

June 25-26 (Sat.-Sun.) - Parent/Child Scramble

July 4 (Mon.) - Chamber of Commerce 3-Person Scramble

July 10 (Sun.) - Tournament for Life 4-Person Scramble

July 21 (Thurs.) - YC Hospital 4-Person Scramble

August 12-14 (Fri.-Sun.) - Cotton Kilpatrick

August 27-28 (Sat.-Sun.) - Couples Scramble

September 5 (Mon.) - Labor Day 3-Person Scramble

October 1-2 (Sat.-Sun.) - 3-Person Scramble

November 12 (Sat.) - One Person Scramble

December 10 (Sat.) - One Person Scramble

 

Please Call (806) 592-2947 to sign up or for more information. 

We will begin taking entries 30 days prior to the tournament date.

Hope to see you out here!  Thanks For Your Interest!